Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

 

Contact Us

Insurance Companies

Infusion Suite

Directions - Map

Service Area

Career Opportunities

History of AmeriMed

FAQs

Press Ganey

Partners

 

Contact Us

AmeriMed Infusion Services

9961 Cincinnati Dayton Rd.
West Chester, OH
513-942-3670 or 800-875-1100
Fax 513-942-2846

Management Company:

Consolidated Health Services
1700 Edison Dr., Ste 300
Milford, OH 45150
513-576-0262

Each department listed below:

General Manager (Ohio, Northern Kentucky and Indiana): David Newman david.newman@chs.trihealth.com

General Manager (Kentucky): Scott Scanlon scott.scanlon@chs.trihealth.com

Infusion RN Manager: Krista Blakely Krista.blakely@chs.trihealth.com

Director of Pharmacy: Heesun Kim heesun.kim@chs.trihealth.com

Client Relations Executive (Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky) : Amy Flaxmayer amy.flaxmayer@chs.trihealth.com

Admission Team Coordinator: Kathy Levline Kathy.levline@trihealth.com

Reimbursement Manager: Lisa McPherron lisa.mcpherron@chs.trihealth.com

Client Relations Executive (Cincinnati and Indiana): Terri Roberts terri.roberts@chs.trihealth.com

Client Relations Executive (Dayton): Kelli Doiley kelli.Doiley@khnetwork.org

Nutrition Team: Claudia Peschiera claudia.peschiera@chs.trihealth.com