Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

 

Contact Us

Insurance Companies

Infusion Suite

Directions - Map

Service Area

Career Opportunities

History of AmeriMed

FAQs

Press Ganey

Partners

 

Contact Us

AmeriMed Infusion Services

9961 Cincinnati Dayton Rd.
West Chester, OH
513-942-3670 or 800-875-1100
Fax 513-942-2846

Management Company:

Consolidated Health Services
1700 Edison Dr., Ste 300
Milford, OH 45150
513-576-0262

Each department listed below:

General Manager (Ohio, Northern Kentucky and Indiana): Vijay Reddy, R.Ph. vijay.reddy@chs.trihealth.com

General Manager (Kentucky): Scott Scanlon scott.scanlon@chs.trihealth.com

Infusion RN Manager: Krista Miller, RN Krista.Miller@chs.trihealth.com

Director of Pharmacy: Vijay Reddy, R.Ph. vijay.reddy@chs.trihealth.com

Client Relations Executive (Cincinnati - central/east and Northern Kentucky) : Amy Flaxmayer amy.flaxmayer@chs.trihealth.com

Admission Team Coordinator: Kathy Levline Kathy.levline@trihealth.com

Reimbursement Manager: Lisa McPherron lisa.mcpherron@chs.trihealth.com

Client Relations Executive (Cincinnati - north/west and Indiana): Terri Roberts terri.roberts@chs.trihealth.com

Client Relations Executive (Dayton): Kelli Doiley kelli.Doiley@khnetwork.org

Nutrition Team: Claudia Peschiera claudia.peschiera@chs.trihealth.com

AmeriMed Affiliates:

Alegent Creighton Health at Home Infusion
5428 F St.
Omaha, NE 68117
402-898-8470
Toll Free: 800-829-1099
Fax: 402-898-8477
Director: Steve Berdovich, Pharm. D

AmeriMed Lexington
2464 Fortune Dr., Ste 165
Lexington, KY 40509
859-543-1719
Toll Free: 855-868-9091
Fax: 859-543-2066
Toll Free Fax: 866-777-4111
Director: Michael Hammons, Pharm. D

AmeriMed Louisville
5111 Commerce Crossing Dr., Ste 130
Louisville, KY 40229
502-585-7677
Toll Free: 866-281-7397
Fax: 502-585-7678
Director: Michelle Woosley, Pharm. D

Community Mercy Home Care Infusion
9963 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd.
West Chester, OH 45069
937-328-5113
Toll Free: 888-864-9744
Fax: 937-521-2305
Director: Vijay Reddy, R.Ph.

Legacy Infusion
9969 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd.
West Chester, OH 45069
937-384-3873
Toll Free: 800-880-8813
Fax: 800-319-1461
Director: Vijay Reddy, R.Ph.

Mercy Home Infusion
2853 99th St.
Urbandale, IA 50322
513-331-8947
Toll Free: 888-230-5646
Fax: 515-331-8986
Director: Steve Berdovich, Pharm. D